Knitting projects

Knitted stripe baby blanket no. 2

Hey there,

Here is a quick update on my latest custom order knitted strip baby blanket.

I have made this blanket in yellow and grey before. I tried a new color combination I’ve never used before. blues and red.

Here is the pattern link for this blanket. This really is a super easy baby blanket.  I used the random stripe generator for this as well. I think the colors worked out beautifully.

IMG_1459

Materials:

caron simply soft white, soft blue, ocean, and autumn red

Circular knitting needles US size 7

IMG_1461

 

This blanket is available as a custom order on etsy.

IMG_1463

 

 

7 thoughts on “Knitted stripe baby blanket no. 2”

Leave a Reply

