Crocheted items

Sunburst Hexagon Blanket No. 3

Hello people,

Here is  my latest custom order sunburst Hexagon Granny Blanket that is in monochrome.

IMG_0334

I have made this pattern two times before. In blues and browns, and in multiple colors. This is where you can find the pattern and here you can find the joining tutorial.

IMG_0333

This custom order is one of four blankets in this color scheme. I love these colors together.

Materials:

Caron simply soft yarn, White, grey heather, charcoal heather, and black.

Finished Dimensions: 32X39”

IMG_0331

In the mean time, I have been busy going to a local fiber festival and bought some yarn to pet and adore.

And guess what today is, It is my three-year blogging anniversary!!! I can’t believe it has been three beautiful years. I could not do this without the support of my family, friends and all of you for the motivation, beautiful inspiring comments that keeps me going. Thank you so much for you support!

bloggiversary

7 thoughts on “Sunburst Hexagon Blanket No. 3”

Leave a Reply

