Knitting projects

Knitted chevron blanket no. 6

As I talked about in my last blog post, My latest custom order is monochrome blanket but a all the different patterns possible. It is so wonderful to work on.

IMG_0339

I have made this blanket in a number of colors before (neutrals, pink and teal)  and love this pattern which is super easy and fast to work on.

IMG_0337

Colors: Caron simply soft yarn,

White, grey heather, charcoal heather, and black.

IMG_0336

IMG_0335

Since I have been out for a while, I have been working on my 3rd of four monochrome blanket set. It is coming up soon. 🙂

5 thoughts on “Knitted chevron blanket no. 6”

Leave a Reply

