related (or unrelated) stories

Craft fairs

This last month has been pretty crazy. I did my first craft fair. I did three actually and had the most fun. They got progressively bigger.

Since it was my first craft fair I didn’t know what to expect sales wise. I didn’t want to spend a whole of of money in preparations other than the inventory. So I made DIY business cards and mailing list printed out. I loved the experience for preparing for these. It is completely different than having an etsy store, I loved having all my inventory at the same place.

Here are some of the pictures from one of the fairs:

IMG_0491

IMG_0492

IMG_0491

IMG_0488

Hope you have great holidays!! Will soon resume blogging with my latest knitting and crochet projects! Have been working on exciting projects and cant wait to share.

 

1 thought on “Craft fairs”

Leave a Reply

