Crocheted items

Top 4 free knitting patterns

I am officially done with all of my WIPs. But guess what I already started two more this week. As I get those done, I wanted to highlight some of the patterns that have been my favorites in the past years in both knitting and crochet categories.

There are so many gorgeous knitting patterns available online. Most of them are free.Here are some of my Favorites. All of these patterns are free and are available on Ravelry and blogs. The links for which are included in the titles:

Knitting:

  1. Knitted chevron blanket:

     

  2. Staggered chevron blanket:

     

     

     

     

  3. Textured stripes blanket:

     

     

     

4. Diagonal stripes blanket:

 

These are the knitting patterns that I love. Stay tuned for my top free crochet patterns!!

Many of these baby blankets are available on my etsy store!!

Have a great weekend.

2 thoughts on “Top 4 free knitting patterns”

    1. Hi, if you click on the title of the blanket name, it’ll take you to the ravelry page or the blog where the pattern is. If you are looking for a particular one, let me know and I’ll send it to you.

Leave a Reply

