Sewing ventures

Trellis loving and flamingoes

Last couple weeks have been crazy busy and not letting me as productive in ANC as I would like. I did get a chance to get some time to spend with these gorgeous fabrics.

Believe me when I say the photos do not do justice to the richness of the colors. These beauties are available on my madeit and etsy stores

img_2849img_2850img_2921img_2922

 

Please join us in reducing use of plastic and making the most use of reusable bags this week.

Have a great crafty weekend.

2 thoughts on “Trellis loving and flamingoes”

Leave a Reply

