Sewing ventures

Colorful stripes and floral print bags

Hello beautiful gorgeous people in the internet.

Hope you are doing amazingly well. Yes I am super duper happy as I completely revamped my blog and website. Check out the new and improved site on

anerdycrocheter.wordpress.com

Please do leave me suggestions and comments. I would love to hear from you.

 

Also, I have been working on these beauties the last couple of weeks. These are now available on my Madeit, Etsy, and facebook store.

If you live in Canberra, ACT and do not want to spend unnecessary money on shipping you can contact me on facebook and we may deliver it to you for free.

IMG_2983

IMG_2964

Thank you as always for making a difference by taking steps towards reduced use of plastic and supporting small businesses.

 

 

Leave a Reply

