related (or unrelated) stories

Evolution. ANC so far.

It’s been an year (yes exactly ONE year!!) since I started crocheting. It is unbelievable how much I depend on crochet now (True story, I NEED to crochet and not I like to crochet). Trying out all kinds of stitches and hooks it feels like a LOT but it is just a drop in the ocean. There is so much more to be tried and explored. An year ago I would have laughed at the thought of crocheting. But now I know how amazing it feels to complete a project successfully. I hope to make many more crocheted items in the future.

I dont think I would even have continued without knowing that people out there are liking it and encouraging me to try more and more different types of crochet.

Presenting the progress of ANC (:), A Nerdy Crocheter)! I cant keep accumulating all this crochet-love for myself I need to share this with all of you! All links are on the right side bar.

We are on Facebook

facebook page

 

We are on Ravelry

ravelry page

We are on Instagram

instagram page

 

Last but absolutely not the least, We are on Etsy!!

etsy store

Thank you for your encouragement and support. Share your crochet progress with me. Thanks for stopping by.

 

2 thoughts on “Evolution. ANC so far.”

  1. Hi Pooja, impressed with your progress and absolutely wonderful creations. Wishing you all the best for more such wonderful crochet ideas.

Leave a Reply

